Added Delegation to @aceh-team in WOX Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


del4.png

Hi, steemit friends. How are you today? In this post, I want to share the story of Added Delegation to @aceh-team in WOX Community.

After powering up Steem Power (SP), I intend to strengthen the World of Xpilar (WoX) community. One way I did it was to add delegates to one of the WoX support accounts. I did it on the @aceh-team account.

Previously I had delegated 1000 SP to the @aceh-team account. This time I added 300 SP delegates. Thus, I have delegated 1,300 SP to the @aceh-team account.


del1.png

I will continue to make various efforts to increase the amount of SP I have. One of them is to do the SP power-up that I have. Including exchanging Steem Based Dollars (SBD) with SP so that I have more SP.

When the SP that I have has been added, then I don't hesitate to add delegates to the @aceh-team account. This is one way I can support the growing WoX community.


del3.png

As a supporter of WoX, when the SP owned by @aceh-team increases, the existence of WoX will also be stronger. This kind of development is one of the collaborative efforts between members and WoX supporters.

Collaboration is one of the massive efforts that WoX members can do so that this community can grow rapidly. I really want this community to be able to grow rapidly so that it grows as a strong community. Thank you to @aceh-team, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, @sultan-aceh and all my friends who have trusted me to join this amazing community.


del5.png

That's my post today. Hope it is useful. Thank you for your attention.

@darmawanbuchari

About Me

Thank You and Be Useful

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @darmawanbuchari

Thank you for providing your support to the @aceh-team account through your SP delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59