You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting „Light at the end of a tunnel“

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Yes if we just can live harmoniously but I just hope that both steem and Hive will get a level of success @stef1, we just enjoy this site and make a lot of friends online. :D
Pretty painting, done so well.

Sort:  

That is utopia world that we all strive to and wish but everything is in our hands the problem only that much depends on those who are at the rule and steering the Ship to our future. If you are still here we will keep posting and supporting our friends. Thank you for your warm words :)

 4 years ago 

Hi @stef1

See how the posts are spammed now.
This is not a pretty way to ask us to join.
I wonder if those people really join Hive.
What they do is negative advertising for Hive

image.png

That is too annoying to see how people previously punishing for doing that and now themselves doing the same because they are not here anymore. It is like to force someone to love something that you do not love.We all know that it will only cause opposite reaction.

In my opinion that is a bad reputation for people behind HIVE if they want to force others to join that platform. Once I saw it yesterday my thought was not to post there at least for some time

 4 years ago 

I want to support my friends there, but making a post there now makes me wait a bit for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27