You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity Auction No. 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Dear @wox-helpfund, @xpilar

Very noble initiative. However, I've one question regarding auction itself:
You wrote:

The winner of the auction will be the one who offers the highest price for the NFT token.

Meaning? Winner would be the one who offers the highest price by writing a comment under this post?
I found this to be a bit confusing.

Lets say I want to offer 10 steem and then lets assume that I would like to increase my offer by 5 steem.
How to do that?

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You are right, you can offer a price by writing about it in a comment. If you want to raise your bid later, just leave another comment.

P. S. And transfer an additional 5 STEEM to the @wox-helpfund account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50