You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap : My Experience & Thoughts with this Newly Launched DeFi

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear @reeta0119

but NFT is something that I'm not much aware of because I'm not an artist so it's very difficult for me to decide what NFT should I go with.

I also am not really into NFTs myself and I found this topic even more difficult to understand than DeFi.

Their token name is RBS and at the time of launch its price was more than $30

Starting price has been 10$, it's just because of initial "supply squeeze" price of RBS tokens went up to 30$ for a very short while. But I rather ignore that fact and assume that RBS dropped from 10$ to current level (approx 0.5usd)

I don't know the total of the value is more than 8.25 million on the platform which I think is quite high however it was more than 10 million a few days back

Based on my understanding, it's not value of RBS that reached 10mln. It's value of all staked tokens within RobiniaSwap. In other words: that's total liquidity pool.
Correct me if I'm wrong.

ps.
I will drop some solid upvote soon (need to wait for voting power to recharge).

In meantime, please check my recent post published on @project.hope: ARE YOU MINING RBS (RobiniaSwap) tokens? Do not sell it. DO THIS INSTEAD

Have a great monday ahead of you :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr
Thanks for your comment and sorry for the bit late reply.

We surely share the same interest in NFT it seems and even after trying to understand more of NFT, I did not get it. I think its not for me.

Based on my understanding, it's not value of RBS that reached 10mln. It's value of all staked tokens within RobiniaSwap. In other words: that's total liquidity pool.

Yes, its not the value of RBS, and its total value is locked that shows how many people trust in the platform and invited their money.

I had checked your post already and commented as well.

Thanks for your support and guidance for me in this wonderful platform.

have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77