[ESP-ENG] Historia "Amor Improbable"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JLLRHKoimQyUkvP6udHt639CkBqXjRYWLLFZWtmb5EF5vR2t8ojde74SjNX2PXBZj8TFgoVbP7o2vbf29WtsfH86CWa67Ekv.jpeg
LINK.

Amor Improbable / Improbable love

La llegada de los alienígenas hace dos años impactó a la humanidad de gran manera, pues en realidad son muy semejantes a nosotros en cuanto a estructura y cuerpo; al principio fue muy difícil la adaptación a la sociedad de este siglo, pero al pasar el tiempo se llegaron acuerdos y convenios que han creado lazos y leyes entre ambas distinciones, pero sólo hay una prohibición para no romper con los parámetros establecidos y es que no se pueden crear vínculos amorosos entre aliens y humanos.

The arrival of the aliens two years ago impacted humanity in a great way, because in reality they are very similar to us in terms of structure and body; At the beginning it was very difficult to adapt to the society of this century, but over time agreements and conventions were reached that have created ties and laws between both distinctions, but there is only one prohibition not to break with the established parameters and that is not to they can create loving bonds between aliens and humans.

Tengo 19 años y asisto a la Universidad Central de Washington (UCW), allí estudio Biología; en la clase hay varios compañeros alienígenas, entre ellos Lorena, a pesar de que ella sea de otro planeta me parece una chica alienígena única por todo el conocimiento que posee y lo astuta que llega a ser en los experimentos prácticos de laboratorio.

I am 19 years old and I attend the Central University of Washington (UCW), there I study Biology; In the class there are several alien classmates, among them Lorena, although she is from another planet she seems to me a unique alien girl for all the knowledge she possesses and how clever she becomes in practical laboratory experiments.

28 de febrero del 2057, iba camino a la Universidad y me tropecé en el camino con Lorena, ella me habló de su experiencia en la tierra y que apenas conocía la ciudad porque sus padres solo la dejan ir a la Universidad, yo le conté de mi timidez y que por ello nunca le había hablado, de verdad me sentí muy atraído por esta alienígena, ha sido una experiencia muy distinta a la que he tenido con los de su especie. Un día nos escapamos a la ciudad, es que quise darle a conocer mi lugar favorito.

February 28, 2057, I was on my way to the University and I bumped into Lorena on the way, she told me about her experience on earth and that she hardly knew the city because her parents only let her go to the University, I told her about My shyness and that is why I had never spoken to her, I really felt very attracted to this alien, it has been a very different experience from what I have had with her kind. One day we escaped to the city, I wanted to introduce him to my favorite place.

Paseamos por todo el centro, corrimos hasta llegar al edificio más alto dónde la vista llega a ser espectacular. Justo en la punta de aquel mirador ella cerró sus ojos y extendió sus brazos al cielo y grito: "Me siento con vida", yo no paraba de reír y simplemente me senté a observarla y ella me dijo: "Gracias por hacerme sentir especial", en eso saqué mi guitarra y comencé a tocar una dulce melodía que compuse instantáneamente. En eso sentí sus labios, era ella besándome y me impacto pero reaccioné dejándome llevar, luego Lorena se levantó y me pidió perdón, hasta que se fue corriendo, paso de ser algo tierno a incómodo.

We walked around the center, we ran until we reached the highest building where the view becomes spectacular. Right at the top of that viewpoint she closed her eyes and extended her arms to the sky and shouted: * "I feel alive" *, I didn't stop laughing and I just sat down to watch her and she said: "Thank you for making me feel special ", at that I took out my guitar and started playing a sweet melody that I composed instantly. In that I felt her lips, it was her kissing me and it shocked me but I reacted by letting myself be carried away, then Lorena got up and asked me for forgiveness, until she ran away, going from being something tender to uncomfortable.

Pasaron los días y nada que la veía en la Universidad, en realidad a ninguno de nuestros compañeros alienígenas; quería expresar mis sentimientos pero ella había desaparecido. Transcurrió una semana hasta que en el noticiero comentaron que los alienígenas cerraron los tratados y partieron del ecosistema terrestre sin retorno, me enamoré en un instante, sin saber que pasaría tan rápido y ya no la vería junto a mí a pesar de que fuese un amor improbable.

Days passed and nothing I saw at the University, actually none of our alien companions; I wanted to express my feelings but she had disappeared. A week passed until the news commented that the aliens closed the treaties and left the terrestrial ecosystem with no return, I fell in love in an instant, not knowing what would happen so quickly and I would no longer see her with me even though it was a love unlikely.

Ya han pasado 5 años y la continúo esperando; espero escuchar en la radio que han regresado o tal vez que se ubicarán cerca de la tierra para ser nuestros vecinos, sé que más allá de la galaxia ella siente lo mismo. A veces cuando voy a los médanos y me siento en el tramo más alto imagino aquellas naves verdosas sobre el mar aproximándose nuevamente a la ciudad, sé que volverá...

5 years have passed and I continue to wait for her; I hope to hear on the radio that they have returned or perhaps that they will be located close to the earth to be our neighbors, I know that beyond the galaxy she feels the same. Sometimes when I go to the dunes and I sit on the highest stretch I imagine those greenish ships on the sea approaching the city again, I know that it will return ...

Será que es tiempo de dejarla atras...

It will be time to leave it behind ...

El Fin / The End


Está es mi entrada para la competencia de cuentos impulsada por @xpilar, si deseas participar ve a este Enlace.

This is my entry for the story competition promoted by @xpilar, if you want to participate go to this Link.


PicsArt_06-23-04.46.37.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

WOOW, Thanks for the great story @crissanch

Thanks You🤗

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

😄😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72