One Day After the Siege

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

In Search of Another Mantis I Found Another Totally Different Insect ... a Type of Fly

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/1545¬ ISO 100

In my previous post to this one (see here) I talked about how during my morning I was able to capture, in photographs, a mantis but honestly it made me want to find another similar one and take a picture of it again; The reason is that I had never photographed this type of insects and also that it is not entirely in accordance with the photographs I took ... so this morning he directed me to the place where he had seen them, yesterday there were many, today when I went I could not look none and I sat for a while to wait for them to come but that moment never came. Wait a little longer and nothing, from one moment to another I saw that there was a small fly or gnat almost in the same place where the mantis I photographed yesterday was.

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/675¬ ISO 160

That's right, the mosquito was on exactly the same twig where the mantis was only a little higher. I could appreciate that the fly didn't go away at the time so I instantly took out my photographic device to take some shots ... I wasn't going to let my investment of time not make me take some photos ... I took the first photo of it in a Angle where the Sun was in front of us which caused a strong illumination by the Sun achieving the results shown, while the second photo if taken from the opposite angle and thus avoid a lot of natural lighting since I gave a little shadow ... the fly only allowed me to take two pictures of it and in a clever one without realizing it disappeared from my range of vision, I am also grateful to my little model and having allowed me to take that couple of photos.

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Free
Mobile Phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Guarico - Venezuela

Hey! ✋🏼Before you go I would like to know;
What do you think of the photographs? 🤔

Crisangel

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
do not forget to click on the details of each photograph


crisangel

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

CrissAngel

Criss Angel

Cris Angel

CrisAngel

@crisangl

crisangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45