A Little Mantis in Siege 👀📷📲🔥😎🦗

in Steeming Community3 years ago

At the sight of a Mini Mantis, after a forceful battle

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/1916¬ ISO 100

This morning I went out to breathe fresh air, walk a bit and appreciate the beautiful colors of the beginning of the day. I walked around the flask and returned to where I reside, walked through the back of the garden and was very surprised; in the pengas of an aloe plant I was in the middle of a fight between a spider and a mantis, it was surprising and I quickly approached to take a better look, when I was close enough to detail; the spider had already won the battle and was eating the mantis, I quickly took out my photographic device to try to capture, in photographs, part of the scenes and breakfast of the winning spider ... only in an oversight I moved the penca very hard where the spider was eating the mantis and they both flew away, the mantis fell out of the plant and the spider towards another penga and there my opportunity to capture that scene was dismissed🤕.

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/1711¬ ISO 100
CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/1879¬ ISO 100
I did not leave the place but rather that I stayed seated near the plant, shortly after several mantises began to appear all over the aloe vera and I was interested in taking some photos ... at that time I was doing a lot watching and each Every time I tried to take a photograph, it was difficult for me to capture it as I would move the pengas a lot or the mantis would leave; I did not perform that easy and kept trying to capture a mantis in a photograph. On several occasions some of them stayed posing but in a matter of seconds they left or simply the wind was blowing, from so much insistence the right moment was given and I was able to capture one looking at the horizon and in a careless turn to see me ... I was surprised 😲😬 🙈.

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Free
Mobile Phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Guarico - Venezuela

Hey! ✋🏼Before you go I would like to know;
What do you think of the photographs? 🤔

Crisangel

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
do not forget to click on the details of each photograph


crisangel

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

CrissAngel

Criss Angel

Cris Angel

CrisAngel

@crisangl

crisangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63