You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we united on Steemit?

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

You are absolutely right
Few days back I was surfing and I saw that some of the communities have been shutdown just because they didn't get good support

I don't know why people do this I mean it hardly takes a second to give a like and a good comment.
In my starting days on steam I have experienced the same.
As you said actually Instagram is too ahead from us.

I think as you are a part of steem curator teams, you can pick up this point in your team meetings and a program should be made like giving upvotes and decent comments to others will be beneficial for ourselves I mean something like that.

Sort:  

It is right, many communities came and gone, the those who are hard working and despite of hard time continued posting, they survived.

Now with Steemcurator teams it is a bit easier especially if they follow the rules they are seen and noted. It is a good initiative and we try to cover many through that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54