You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator for October 23

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago (edited)

As much I know you
Dedication, Humbleness, Supportiveness are in your blood and i feel really Proud to have you as my Mentor.

God bless you and I wish you luck my dear.

A request to the society and Steem Selector,if @stef1 gets selected ,it will be a blessing in disguise for New comers.

Sort:  

Hi Neha, thank you for your nice words, it was a pleasure to give you this feeling of being as at home in our community but also Steemit gained such wonderful artistic person and a teacher. I am always glad if I manages to keep such people like you and of course, this opportunity of curator role gives a chance to encourage such people that is why I enjoy it.

 9 months ago 

Oh thanks to you too ,that is why I say you are the best::-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54