Spider / Rambideun. 📷photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good evening steemit community


This beautiful night I have prepared 7 pieces of pictures for me to distribute to steemit..


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


shooting process:

this photo was taken when I went to an empty house that had long been abandoned by its owner there must have been many insects after I arrived at the destination found a good object for my photo.


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


📷photos using camera redmi note 5a


This type of spider does not vary much with the spider in general. the difference lies in the color of the skin and feet. this type has longer legs.

My post using photos is not an explanation. honestly I'm not too smart to string words..


Thank you for looking at my blog.



Sort:  

I like first two pictures, especially the legs of spider look like they merge with the surface of wood. You were lucky to have such a successful shot.

By the way, if you using Steemworldorg program to see your account and if you like it, I would like to ask your support of the developer of the program @steemchiller who is going for witness. Read the post and please vote for him as a witness:

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@steemchiller/steemchiller-goes-witness-let-s-make-steem-safe-again

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43