You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👍 DAO Proposal: VOTE NOW!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

4b1-1fb5-977d-eddf41ef41a3.png

Evolution is key the more we develop the more sufficient our growth will be. Benefiting the whole community and the infrastructure the platform was built on.

Ease of use will encourage new users to join the platform and exposure.

This in turn will help the whole dream grow we should also get incentive for people who work to invite new bloggers and content creators and just make steem bit easier for everyone it's already fun 😊.

[Achievement 1] Official introduction

Earn (BSC) tokens by training your AI
Generate your own cool AI avatar and earn by following this link below.
https://raiinmaker.page.link/kpKC

Screenshot_20240507-112811~2.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks, I hope so too!

What's the raiinmaker site? Is that something you've created?

Raiinmaker is a site I am doing research on more people have claimed success with it as it's been there for some time I am registered with them but still yet to withdraw for now I have not yet accumulated enough crypto to prove it's legit yet but I communicate with the support on telegram and I have yet to find reason to flag them until then they are still based on research. Affiliate program they promise gain's in their native coin you can use for different purposes..

I explained more here
Join the current quest free and earn Ether for training your AI

Please let me know if you see any red flags so I can improvise as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67