WINNER III - WEEK IX - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Great #worldofpixlar community, good morning, good afternoon or good night, depending on the time you read this post.

Gran comunidad de #worldofpixlar, buenos dias, buenas tardes o buenas noches, segun sea la hora en la que lees este post.

I am writing to thank @sultan-aceh and @pixlar for the honor of awarding me third place as the winner of the IX Macrophotography Contest. In the same way, I cannot afford not to thank and celebrate the amount of votes received from the members of the community.

Les escribo para agradecerle a @sultan-aceh y a @pixlar por el honor de adjudicarme el tercer lugar como ganador del Concurso de Macrofotografía IX. De igual manera no puedo permitirme el no agradecer y celebrar las cantidades de votos recibidos por parte de los integrantes de la comunidad.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbYxbyHxb2TnTDRbUzKFfJkVzB9FzKeZ6ayccKQ3UeRXcoLYXbtQGJVU2MxqPAdm2HW7qH3kTg.png@sultan-aceh #worldofpixlar

Participating in this contest has made me relive and regain a passion that was left behind, photography. And we must add that together with the theme of the group (nature) is another theme that I love and every day it leaves me more surprised by the wonders that it represents.

Participar en este concurso me ha hecho revivir y retomar una pasión que estaba dejada atrás, la fotografía. Y debemos sumarle que junto a la temática del grupo (naturaleza) es otro tema que me encanta y cada día me deja mas sorprendido por las maravillas que esta representa.

IMG_20210311_115528-1.jpg
@christophergls

Every image that I have captured I have done it as a family, both my children and my wife are aware in any place of which animals we can photograph and as a bonus, my youngest daughter has shown a lot of interest and talent for this art, which is what this contest It gives another personal benefit, and to my daughter the awakening of this talent. Even my two-year-old baby tells me every time she sees an insect to take a picture of it.

Cada imagen que he capturado lo he hecho en familia, tanto mis hijos y mi esposa están pendientes en cualquier lugar de que animales podemos fotografiar y como un plus, mi hija menor ha mostrado mucho interes y talento por este arte, lo que este concurso me da otro beneficio personal, ya mi hija el de este talento. Hasta mi bebe de dos años me avisa cada vez que ve un insecto para tomarle la foto.

IMG_20210311_115505.jpg@christophergls

I congratulate all the participants, mainly one I send my best wishes and congratulations to those who, together with me, reached the winners podium:

Felicito a todos los participantes, principalmente un les hago llegar mis mejores deseos y felicitaciones a los que kunto a mi llegamos al podio de ganadores:

@partner-macro - Contest Link
@masril - Contest Link
@qwerrie - Contest Link
@humaidi - Contest Link

I extend the invitation to enjoy their work. It denotes the professionalism used in each image full of details and colors that refresh our eyes. Excellent captures, after detailing them, it fills me with pride and motivation to know that my work is among the winners.

Les extiendo la invitación para disfrutar de su trabajo. Se denota el profesionalismo empleado en cada imagen llena de detalles y colores que refrescan nuestros ojos. Excelentes capturas, luego de detallarlas, me llena de orgullo y motivación el saber que mi trabajo se encuentra dentro de los ganadores.

My recommendation for the users of this community is not to underestimate any animal species, from a great eagle to a simple ant can be an excellent Macrophotography in the same way, without forgetting the camera you use, it is not necessary that it be a super professional who speaks and Choose the photos on his own , with a phone it is possible, most of my captures are made with my Alcatel 1 and from now on I will use my wife's Huawei, neither of them are high-end, they are very simple and cheap cell phones. What is the trick for Macrophotography with cell phones? the position of the model, the light source, the location of the photographer and a slight post-production job.

Mi recomendación para los usuarios de esta cominidad es no menospreciar ninguna especie animal, desde un gran águila hasta una simple hormiga pueden resultarnos de igual manera una excelente Macrofotografía, sin olvidar la cámara que utilizas, no es necesario que sea una super profesional que hable y escoga las fotos por su cuenta, con un teléfono es posible, mis capturas la mayoría, son hechas con mi Alcatel 1 y desde ahora emplearé el Huawei de mi esposa, ninguno de los dos son de alta gama, son teléfonos celulares muy sencillos y económicos. Cual es el truco para Macrofotografía con celulares? la posición del modelo, la fuente de luz, ubicación del fotógrafo y un leve trabajo de postproducción.

IMG_20210311_111938 (1).jpg@christophergls

I say goodbye until my next post, thanking @sultan-aceh and @xpilar for the award given, as well as the opportunity to present our work freely, for the opportunity to express this art.

To everyone in general ...

"Thank you ... Thank you very much"
Elvis Presley

Me despido hasta mi próximo post, agradeciendo de nuevo a @sultan-aceh y a @xpilar por el premio otorgado, asi como la oportunidad de presentar nuestro trabajo de manera libre, por la oportunidad de expresar este arte.

A todos en general ...

"Gracias ... Totales"
Gustavo Cerati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47