Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 30". / Weekly Contest, "Creating Stories Week # 30".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Value your friends even though,they did something wrong to you.
I am really grateful to be a participant in this contest.

16318007865271981833399309831360.jpg

There were two friends called Deborah and Shella , they're really close to each other and was living in the same residential area. So whenever, they wake up any morning, they would rush to each other's houses and checked on how their night was, these scenario often happens all the time.

So one day,the two friends decided to go
to thestream together, along they were arguing about something so deep, so Deborah slapped Shella because of the argument, and Shella went to a muddy area around the stream and wrote it there" today my friend slapped me" .

After when they were going back to the house, it was raining and places were slippery, so Shella felt down and wounded her leg, so she couldn't walk back home properly, so Deborah help her home by saying climb on my back I will take you home.

Shella was so amazed by her words and said can you wait for a minute, she turned around and saw a stone and wrote there *today my friend helped me back home" and they arrived home, Deborah was wondering about what happened, and Deborah asked when I slapped , you wrote it on a muddy place and I helped you , you carved it out on a stone, so what do you mean
When I wrote down on the mud it means rain can washed the sadness in my heart away but when you helped me, I carved it on a stone,it means it will always be in my heart.
Thanks for reading everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @christabel22

Interesting story where you show the friendship between two little girls who take care of each other since the dawn of the day.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58