You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 July 2023 Newcomers - Where are they now?

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Oh yes, with a tear in my eye I can still remember the SteemWiki days very well. Man, we were in the flow back then (and I was just a "crash test dummy" and "promotion minister"). How much energy, sweat and soul we put into this brilliant project! And the interest! Well, the old, new, eternal problem: "And what do I get out of it, where are my rewards?" Nobody has ever understood that you can't get anywhere on the Steem without team spirit, besides you haven't invested heavily...
Well, the "wind of change" can be felt - hopefully it's not just a "storm in a teacup" again and again and again.

Sort:  

Danke für dein liebes Freshup meiner ständig schwindenden Erinnerung. It happened in a teacup all the time.
"Persistence is beneficial." I cannot repeat the forever-applicable words of the I Ching often enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16