You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cerberus - The cuddly sheep!

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Wow, nice surprise... 😁

I'm delighted that your daughter was so fascinated by Böckchen that she even turned him into a digital work of art. Very well done, I must say... 😉

P.S.: It is - in this case - absolutely okay for me. But you should always ask every user if you can use their photo. They are all subject to copyright and may only be used if this is expressly permitted or even desired (as Bambuka does for his photo story competitions, for example).

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I totally understand, and didn't want to spoil the element of surprise. I know, I took the liberty with this one... Specifically this one. It's not going to happen anywhere else 🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51