You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ Where Do I Go From Here?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I look at Ich Spiele Scrabble, find nothing and quietly give up.

That's just lovely... 🥰
@remlaps and you - I really appreciate he effort you guys are making. Rest assured that there are also a lot of native speakers who are screwed at this stage of the game! Get back to me a bit sooner - then I'll know I'm not just writing for five people... 😉

Otherwise, all I can tell you is that I'm no different. When nothing works, nothing works. Posting for the sake of posting is not something we need! Still, nice to hear from you, to know you're doing well - sense of smell or not.

Better times will come - I'm thinking of you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

then I'll know I'm not just writing for five people... 😉

Now you know that you are writing for seven 😉

Having no smell is so weird. It's not like when you've got a cold and you can't even inhale through your nose - I could inhale and had absolutely no idea that I couldn't smell anything. It was only when the-baby-gorilla was wandering around with a big poo in his nappy and I had no idea that I realised. Poor baby-gorilla. I still pretend that I can't smell him so that the-mrs-gorilla checks (and changes) his nappy 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57