You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPoll Roadmap

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @starlord28,

I have tried SteemPoll again via our community account @deutschunplugged... 😊

I would be happy if you could implement the following wishes:

  • Special characters like !?"&/()- etc. should be possible in the title.
  • It would be great if in the automatically generated article for Steemit automatically names the voting options and a link to the poll on SteemPoll.

Your DApp is fantastic!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @chriddi. Surely! Thank you for the feedback! I will get to this as soon as I recover from covid. Unfortunately, got tested positive on Friday. I'm a bit behind on my promises because of this. :(

My goodness! I wish you a very mild course or even better: no symptoms at all.
Get well soon!

I have noticed that logging in via Steem Keychain actually prevents many users from using SteemPoll. It would be really good if you could log in directly. If that doesn't work, there definitely needs to be a hint when trying to log in à la "Please use Keychain to log in."

But take your time! No app in the world is as important as your own health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74