You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement and the new photo session.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind mention, dear Karly.

Yes, I always try to treat others as I would like to be perceived. Perhaps that is the key to the many comments under my posts. Admittedly, this is not always easy, because sometimes users have somewhat distorted expectations. Especially when your stake is bigger than theirs. Well, I try to always remain polite and I'm very happy that you manage to do that as well.

The photos by @myskye are really great. There snaps a very good photographers eye with the right eye for artistic values!

Liebe Grüße,
Christiane

Sort:  

Absolutely, agree, that is the feature we have in common. I actually enjoy writing but not always time for that. That is why I enjoy my holiday, but again do not like to spend too much time at computer. On other hand I see only the way how to keep Steem at live is to engage others, new or old users. Especially if we decided to invest in Steem.

Stefan is getting better with his camera and learning a lot of new features too. So hope to share them on and off :)

Liebe Grüße,

Karly

I see only the way how to keep Steem at live is to engage others

Write this in big letters on a giant, bright poster and pin it to the front page where it will immediately catch everyone's eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05