You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolour painting: „Summer in Italy“

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Did you really paint that yourself... xD

Again a very nice picture by you that brings back some summer feelings. A little warmth around the heart is very good right now... :-)

Warm regards,
Chriddi

Sort:  

I like that quote :)

image.png

Came across yesterday few times :)

I am missing summer, that is why was glad at least to go back to summer in my work. On other hand I love the time of waiting for Christmas too :) Thanks for stopping by dear and see you soon around, cheers @stef1

Came across yesterday few times

Hihi, ja, genau deshalb habe ich es geschrieben. In dem Gefühl, wir haben einen ähnlichen (Galgen)Humor... ;-)
<3 Chriddi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64