Cuento: El portal de los dragones (The portal of dragons).

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSknX6ra44zUcNEbK6EA7MmzoSXkrdybZ22LmWG659vNtA6jv58gbNBt3gMntPB86phKgcoZhNAAuUgcuswPMVrwkjwmZ5egj7eNzue5jUr.jpeg
link>>>


El portal de los dragones

The portal of dragons

Si hubiésemos tenido alguna idea de la batalla que se iba a presentar en aquel portal habríamos evitado salir de viaje.

If we had had any idea of ​​the battle that was going to take place in that portal, we would have avoided going on a trip.

Horas antes de lo acontecido...

Hours before the event ...

Waleska y Jeremaya querían ir a la Ribera del norte que se encuentra en Texas, yo le repetí varias veces que en ese lugar han desaparecido gran cantidad de pueblerinos, sin embargo nos lanzamos a la aventura; al llegar al pueblo comimos en un restaurante, pedí una pizza para llevarla al picnic que tendríamos.

Waleska and Jeremaya wanted to go to the North Bank located in Texas. I repeated to him several times that a large number of villagers have disappeared in that place, however we set out on an adventure; when we got to town we ate at a restaurant, I ordered a pizza to take to the picnic we would have.

Pisamos el sitio, estaba bastante desolado y lleno de piedras, casi se nos hacía imposible andar hasta que llegamos a la punta del volcán, de verdad que se podía observar todo el valle, nos tomamos algunas fotografías pero notamos que se perdió la señal y no las logramos subir a las redes.

We stepped on the site, it was quite desolate and full of stones, it was almost impossible for us to walk until we reached the tip of the volcano, really you could see the entire valley, we took some pictures but we noticed that the signal was lost and we did not we managed to upload them to the networks.

Nos sentamos a comer la pizza junto esa montaña que era un volcán durmiente y de la nada empezó a temblar, yo me asusté pues nos encontrábamos junto a un volcán (jajaja), como pudimos nos tiramos al suelo, una tormenta de arena se nos vino en encima, no supimos de dónde salío, pudo haber sido el movimiento de la tierra que agitó la arena de aquél espacio.

We sat down to eat pizza next to that mountain that was a sleeping volcano and out of nowhere it started to shake, I was scared because we were next to a volcano (hahaha), as we could, we fell to the ground, a sandstorm broke It came upon us, we did not know where it came from, it could have been the movement of the earth that stirred the sand in that space.

Al volver a tener visibilidad de nuestro entorno, nos encontramos en otro lugar totalmente distinto; el cielo era neutro sin nubes ni estrellas tampoco se veía el sol o la luna, estabamos sobre una gran cima dónde un gran arco la resguardaba, mis piernas temblaban de miedo.

When we have visibility of our surroundings again, we find ourselves in a totally different place; the sky was neutral without clouds or stars, neither could the sun or the moon be seen, we were on a great summit where a great arch protected it, my legs trembled with fear.

Miré a mis amigos y solo se estaban riendo porque vieron una mancha en mi pantalón, al parecer no aguante las ganas de orinar; los ignore y les dije: "¿y ahora que hacemos?", Jeremaya me respondió: "No seas tan gallina, vive la experiencia", entonces grité por lo que ví frente a nosotros, en eso un dragón de tres cabezas paso volando y lo alcanzó de la franelilla, se llevó a mi amigo, él gritaba mientras que Waleska lloraba del terror.

I looked at my friends and they were just laughing because they saw a stain on my pants, apparently I can't hold the urge to urinate; I ignored them and I said: "Now what do we do?" Jeremaya replied: "Don't be such a chicken, live the experience", then I shouted because of what I saw in front of us, in that a three-headed dragon flew by and He caught up with him by the flannel, took my friend away, he screamed while Waleska cried with terror.

Aparecieron más dragones que se aproximaban y reunían en ese punto, comenzó una batalla campal entre dragones en ese lugar, nos arrastramos hasta escondernos detrás de unas piedras, y de la boca de esos seres salían llamas de fuego; intentamos ver si alguno cargaba a Jeremaya pero perdimos la vista de aquel dragón. Abracé a Waleska y cerramos los ojos, después de unos minutos todo se quedó en silencio, volvimos a ver nuevamente y nos levantamos de detrás de las rocas, ya no había nada en el sitio, únicamente los restos de cenizas. Caminamos un poco al borde del inmenso arco, ya no encontrábamos que hacer, en eso Waleska se arrinconó contra el arco y empezó a templar el suelo otra vez, solo le grité: "¿Ahora que hiciste?", Ella corrió hacia mí y se abrió un portal en medio del arco, del otro lado del portal se podía ver en reflejó el volcán de dónde veníamos.

More dragons appeared that approached and gathered at that point, a pitched battle between dragons began in that place, we crawled until we hid behind some stones, and flames of fire came from the mouths of those beings; We tried to see if someone was carrying Jeremaya but we lost sight of that dragon. I hugged Waleska and we closed our eyes, after a few minutes everything was silent, we saw again and we got up from behind the rocks, there was nothing on the site, only the remains of ashes. We walked a bit to the edge of the immense arch, we didn't find what to do anymore, Waleska cornered against the arch and began to temper the ground again, I just yelled at her: "Now what have you done?" She ran towards me and He opened a portal in the middle of the arch, on the other side of the portal you could see in reflected the volcano where we came from.

Pensé y en ese momento supe que esa era nuestra salida, así que agarré a Waleska del brazo para traspasar aquel portal, pero en eso ella me soltó y me dijo: "Yo me quedaré, no puedo dejar a Jeremaya". Yo le contesté: "no perdamos el tiempo, seguramente está muerto", pero ella no me quiso seguir, me tocó tomar una decisión, solamente pasaba por mi mente: "si hubiésemos tenido alguna idea de la batalla que se iba a presentar en aquel portal habríamos evitado salir de viaje."

I thought and at that moment I knew that this was our exit, so I grabbed Waleska by the arm to go through that portal, but then she released me and said: "I'll stay, I can't leave Jeremaya." I replied: "let's not waste time, he is surely dead", but she did not want to follow me, I had to make a decision, it only crossed my mind: "if we had had any idea of ​​the battle that was going to take place in that portal we would have avoided going on a trip. "

Le dí la espalda, cerré mis ojos y me introduje en el portal, al abrir mis pupilas estaba en una mesa en el restaurante, era como si me hubiese quedado dormido; a lo mejor todo fue un sueño y mis amigos me dejaron porque decidieron irse de aventura solos; esperé a que un auto pasará hacia la ciudad.

I turned my back on him, closed my eyes and entered the portal. When I opened my eyes I was at a table in the restaurant, it was as if I had fallen asleep; Maybe it was all a dream and my friends left me because they decided to go on an adventure alone; I waited for a car to pass into town.

Al llegar a mi residencia mis padres se encontraban allí y saltaron de la alegría diciéndome: "que bueno que estás con vida, a Jeremaya lo encontraron anoche casi muerto y está en el hospital, pero de Waleska no sabemos nada, acaso ella vino contigo"; quedé en shock al escuchar eso y corrí a mi cuarto a llorar por esa experiencia, pasaron las horas y no logré dormir nada, a las 2:00am recibí un mensaje de Waleska que decía: "Ayúdame los dragones se aproximan".

When I arrived at my residence, my parents were there and they jumped with joy telling me: "It's good that you're alive, Jeremaya was found almost dead last night and he's in the hospital, but we don't know anything about Waleska, maybe she came with you" ; I was shocked to hear that and I ran to my room to cry for that experience, the hours passed and I couldn't sleep at all, at 2:00 am I received a message from Waleska that said: "Help me, the dragons are coming".

Les estoy contando todo lo que pasó por si no vuelven a saber nada de mí, voy camino al hospital para buscar a Jeremaya ya que tenemos que ir a salvar a nuestra amiga.

I'm telling you everything that happened in case you don't hear from me again, I'm on my way to the hospital to look for Jeremaya since we have to go save our friend.

El fin

The end


Esta es mi participación en la competencia de cuentos de @xpilar basándonos en su imagen creativa. Por acá te dejo el link para que participes: Competencia de Cuentos (105) de @xpilar.

This is my participation in the @xpilar story competition based on their creative image. Here is the link for you to participate: Short Story Competition (105) by @xpilar.



PicsArt_01-22-08.31.15.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excellent story, it's exciting

Than you @chimichurri

😄😁😁😁

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50