You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ La Liga Fantasy Marca Fixture 12 Update - 5 Spaces Available for New Entrants

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Gameweek 13 was the most interesting with almost everyone losing players. I'll also start buying from only those above me since that's what everyone else is doing😅

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ha ha - I'm not doing that 🤣

You'll need plenty of money so I hope you've been saving up 🤑

😂 I'll just buy 1 or 2 to cause confusion

 3 years ago 

You can't afford it 😆

😂 I will soon

All I need is to get one of your key players and I’ll overtake you on the first position. So be careful 😂

 3 years ago 

I don't know who my key players are 😕

You have Vinicius 😅
If only I could get enough money to take him from you 😂

 3 years ago 

His release clause becomes active soon - a bargain at just €76m. I wonder what I'd do with €76m 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47