Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🤣 The international break was carnage which made it a lot of fun. I seem to end up with nearly an entire new squad every week!!

😂 because you raided our teams. If I'm not mistaken you came for 2 of my players. At least I also released one of yours😁😂

 3 years ago 

🤣 There was also a new user joining who wiped out half a dozen of our players. I'm checking every day now to see if any of my players have been taken 😆

 3 years ago (edited)

😂 his players are locked for now and I don't think he'll like to have a battle with you. Once his players are available we'll feast on his team😅

 3 years ago 

🤣 I've not chosen which players I want this week yet other than a Goalkeeper I've got my eye on. The person who's goalkeeper it is probably won't be very happy because it's his only one 🤔

It's fun when teams get raided - you never know what will happen. I always start with the teams ahead of me 🤣

😂 I like your ideology but please leave my players alone. I think I've got to start using it too and I know just the teams to raid😅

 3 years ago 

It seems that most of your players are injured so they would suit me perfectly 😆

😂 no no they won't. I domthave enough money to go on war with you😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28