You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Fantasy Sports Update

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Lukaku did get his goal but Salah and Bruno were disappointing in gameweek 2. I've had Kane since the get go and now that he's staying I can keep him. It seems your curse has been broken.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ha ha. I'm not sure it has! I had Aubameyang before gameweek 1 and had to get rid of him because I read he was ill. I've also had Veltman and Ben White who I think both have Covid and last weekend, Maupay got injured!!! That's 4 so far with 2 gameweeks complete 😮

😂 so you're the reason I lost Maupay. We've got to stay clear of players you have in your team

 3 years ago 

He played 🙂 (badly 😣)

Hmm always letting us down😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37