Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Uh oh - I think you'll be wanting that free hit later when the FA Cup postponements kick in!

I can already feel I'm going to regret my decision🤧

 3 years ago 

I'd always recommend saving the Free Hit for a Blank Gameweek and the Bench Boost and Triple Captain for a Double.

I was deceived by Salah,Bruno and Lukaku😅. I'll keep this advice in mind for the others.

 3 years ago 

Lukaku's going to be amazing. I'll get him when Chelsea have that good run of fixtures. The international break could mess things up a bit, especially if clubs have to release players and then let the quarantine. It's a bit of a mess at the moment.

Lukaku did get his goal but Salah and Bruno were disappointing in gameweek 2. I've had Kane since the get go and now that he's staying I can keep him. It seems your curse has been broken.

 3 years ago 

Ha ha. I'm not sure it has! I had Aubameyang before gameweek 1 and had to get rid of him because I read he was ill. I've also had Veltman and Ben White who I think both have Covid and last weekend, Maupay got injured!!! That's 4 so far with 2 gameweeks complete 😮

😂 so you're the reason I lost Maupay. We've got to stay clear of players you have in your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15