You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Soft pastel portrait "Mr. Worf"

I am not an observer of painting, but I love art, especially the art of drawing.
Unfortunately I don't have any talent in this job. The only thing I could do was admire other people's work. I have always had admiration for your work.
The painting "Mr. Worf" looks very identical to the original. Only the color is slightly different. But both look very beautiful and has vivid colors.

Regards,

Sort:  

Thank you @chefdanie for your nice words. Do you know that many great Artists were not born like that but became due to their practicing? There, never give up and there is always a chance that might get better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64