THE WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | PASSAU |steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

98.jpg

Everyone dreams and makes plans for their life, about who they want to be, what they want to see and where they want to go in the world. When I started to dream of traveling, Austria was never present in my thoughts and plans. I always dreamed of warm countries, the touch of sand between my toes and the warmth of the sun's rays on my skin.

97.jpg

I was suddenly given the opportunity to visit Passau, Austria and parts of Germany. Strangely, I didn't have that thrill, but I went, of course. I didn't have time to prepare in advance, but I was glad. So the destination would surprise me by itself. The pleasure of meeting something great live, face to face, and not meeting the pictures on the Internet or the opinion of another person who has visited the destination - this, for me, is the essence of travel.

100.jpg

It didn't open up until Austria, and the first thing I saw was the difference in nature. It struck me that the nestling green hills were full of small chapels, which, however, looked like fairytale palaces, but in a smaller version. Austria seemed to prepare me for what I was about to experience.

99.jpg

101.jpg

103.jpg

96.jpg

95.jpg

94.jpg

92.jpg

105.jpg

106.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@benoitblanc/wox-travel-contest-or-week-3
of @benoitblanc

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53