LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | Sea feeling ⛵steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

se9.jpg

I love the sea, the waves, the salt water! I love when we catch a glimpse of the blue magic out the car window and feel ourselves getting really close to it. I love when we sit on the terrace and stare at the sea. In its infinite breadth and mind-blowing beauty. I love it when the waves take all our worries deep into the sea and away from us. I love the rain after a hot beach toast.

se.jpg

se1.jpg

Good or bad, rich or poor, knowing or not knowing, it doesn't matter to the sea - it's just you, as you were created. It caresses you with its caress, understands you, takes away your pain. You can even "talk" to it - if you write something to it, it "hears" it and answers you with the voice of the waves.

se2.jpg

se3.jpg

I love the sea very much. You take off your clothes and your cares, throw your towel on the sand and flirt with the sun at will - you smile at it, it caresses you, and when you get tired - you dive into the water.

se4.jpg

se5.jpg

The sea presents real sun and moon paths - a beauty of blue silk, gently thrown over the earth by a world magician. I love the harmony and peace it gives me and asks nothing in return. A friend who won't change your mind and will always be there when you look for him.

se6.jpg

se8.jpg

If I could, like a bird I would soar high above the waves. But I'm just a person who dreams and loves to love the SEA!

se10.jpg

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-192-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

Organized by @axeman
Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

These photos are beautiful!! Congrats

 5 months ago 

Thanks @elialopez 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65