The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

92264.jpg

Give me a sunset so handsome sunset shyly hiding behind some hill. In the prime of my life I want to see a real sunset, such a lovely one a colorful memory of a bygone day, disappearing love Give me only sunsets the heart will not bear anything else, in the sunset of my youth in the sunset of our passionate love, in the sunset of my feelings give me sunset beauty! The dying sun captivates me it dies like me for you when you're far away leaves its mark on the sea surface, the flowers catch him before they sleep his tear-stained eyes catch him... Give me a sunset, my love, let's enjoy it together give me every sunset of our last days... We'll stand on the beach with our feet buried in the fine dust, we will watch the sinking heap spellbound and we will wait for dawn to emerge... Give me a sunset, my love, otherwise my heart will not bear I only see sunsets in life only they warm me so they remind me of the simple life... I will melt too I'll go out like a candle but as soon as it went down there, behind the hill I will rise... I will be reborn with the next sunrise, just to hide in the evening... Give me a sunset, my love, warm and enchanted collected in himself the passions of the weekday, gathered in himself endless sad looks... Collected both you and me.

72295.jpg

73343.jpg

contest link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-167-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
organised by @axeman

Sort:  

Amazing photos taken in dark

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65