Photo of the week - Chilingira riversteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

1685287149373-01.jpeg

The river flows, rushes to the sea, on its way our fates drag us, the sky is reflected in it and grassy shores caress it. With her my youth goes, towards eternity took its course and I won't still be so beautiful and the world will not be in love with me. The river is flowing, there is no time left to change my destiny in time, life has given me many wounds and I inflicted many wounds on him. Cruel eddies blew against me and rains poured down in torrents, desert sun was burning hot but I was getting up, I was leaving, I didn't have a moment's rest. The river flows, there is no time left, and I still have a lot to give - the dream undreamed will remain, the day is still a moment unlived. I will paint my picture I will create the best verse I will drink a glass of wine with friends, even enemies I will forgive. The river flows, it doesn't stop anywhere and every moment the sea will kiss, my youth goes with her and wave to me from the sand dunes.

1685287178538-01.jpeg

А bright river flows from the source. It breaks through a transparent thin snaga. Jumping merrily, with blond hair, laughs cries, with white tears. I know, I know this river - my childhood – she is that! Crashes into the ruins a crazy river, with furious waves beating the shore, howl angrily it rolls whole rocks with a roar. I know, I know this river - my youth, she is this! A free river flows smoothly, swing mighty, strong force, with bountiful waters the plain watered, everything around her blooms ! I know, I know this river - my maturity, that's it! A slow river drags sadly, we have no joy, no tear. Marsh grasses grow near it, dry willows are extinguished above it. I know, I know this river - my old age, that is it!

1685287203846-01.jpeg

Organised by @mister-omortson
Contest link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/photo-of-the-week-132-or-contest-post-or-a-river

Sort:  
 last year 

Muy bellas las fotos

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34