Digital Portrait inspired by Kim Go-eun. 💜 ~ Club5050.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends of World of Xpilar. 💜

Today I am pleased to share with you one of my most recent digital drawings.

In this case, I wanted to try another way to make my drawings, which I consider cute and more realistic. It is simply making the drawing without the outline or lineart being marked at the end.

I see that many digital artists make their drawings by adding colors to the canvas at once and, little by little, they shape everything with the mixture and tools. I would like to achieve something like this soon, I love drawings like that, so my drawing today is inspired by it.

For this portrait I was inspired by one of my favorite South Korean actresses: Kim Go-eun. The reference photo is from a photo shoot she had with Marie Claire Korea. Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/CFOL8kmDx9A/?utm_medium=copy_link

For this digital drawing I used the Ibis Paint app and my hands to create everything, through my Samsung A12 cell phone. 👋💜

Video of the Drawing Process:

Initially this was the sketch of the drawing, and as you can see, it changed a lot. But it got better, hahaha. 💜

Drawing Details:

At first it was somewhat complicated to shape the face, without the guide lines. I erased and modified many times the lips, nose, eyebrows, hair... But I really liked the final result, and I hope you do too! I would like to know what you think, please comment. 😁

With this drawing I learned from my mistakes and the mixture of colors, to create shadows and lights that make the drawing realistic. Little by little I am improving and I am happy to see my progress in art, one of the things I love to do the most, share and teach. 🎨💜

Thank you for reading and supporting me.

Learn more about me by clicking here!

10% of the rewards from this post will be for the support of the @art-venture account

Screenshot_20220325-143008_Chrome.jpg

Note: I used the google translator to translate the post.

Sort:  

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @carlaisl
This post is nominated by @alessgsl

 2 years ago 

Muy bello dibujo Carla. La verdad es un gran comienzo para los dibujos realistas 😃 sigue así! Felicidades 👏

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo! Éxitos para ti.

Loading...

This is beautiful. You are doing well!

Thank you very much friend, your words are an honor for me.

You are welcome.

You advance very quickly in digital art, that impresses me a lot. Your portrait of this famous actress is beautiful, I wish she could see it one day. Many successes.

Thanks Stefany!! Your support make me really happy. 😊

Quite interesting how you used digital tools, nicely done eyes look like real :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much my friends!!! Beautiful day to you. 💜💜💜

Good Job! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

Hermoso dibujo Carlita. Me encantoooo. Cada día me impresionas con tu talento. 👋👋👍Te deseo miles de éxitos.💓🙏 Dios te bendiga. Feliz y bendecido día🙏☀

Muchisimas gracias, un abrazote para ti. ♥

 2 years ago 

Hola @carlaisl, te nomino a #wox-bestpick, porque me encantó el uso de las sombras e iluminación que utilizaste para darle realismo a este dibujo. Me gustó tanto el proceso como el resultado en donde pude obervar tu valioso esfuerzo para mejorar tus habilidades de dibujo. Eres una inspiración para mí para seguir mejorando mi arte digital. Saludos y éxitos!!

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-83

Muchísimas gracias Aless, aprecio mucho tu apoyo y palabras. Dios te bendiga. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25