Digital Drawing: Chukitty. 🎨🐱 ~ Club5050 ~ By @carlaisl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #worldofxpilar.

I have returned after a few weeks without presenting one of my drawings.

My drawing today is inspired by two great television figures: The evil Chucky and the adorable Hello Kitty. The protagonist of my drawing is called "Chukitty", the daughter of the two characters mentioned. I made it thinking about the time of Halloween. 🎃

Chukitty is somewhat contradictory, because she is the daughter of a character who represents the bad and another the good, but I really liked creating something different and weird.

Materials to Make the Drawing

- Ibis Paint Drawing Application

- Samsung A12 Phone

- My hands to draw

Drawing Step by Step

1. With a thin black brush, I made the first sketch.

Once I liked how the initial drawing turned out, I increased the thickness of the brush and went over the previous lines again.

2. I started adding the color of the clothes, with the "fill" tool. Since it's inspired by the Halloween season, I opted for bright or contrasting colors, like the Hello Kitty and Chucky. In addition, I also wanted my drawing to have a somewhat animated style.

As you can see, the clothing and hair color are inspired by Chucky, and the face by Hello Kitty.

I continued adding color, and then further detailed the outfit and pumpkin by adding shadows and various lines, as you can see in each photo.







3. Finally I added the blush to the cheeks and Hello Kitty's signature whiskers.

I drew the background, with a red color and scattered black "paint" on the canvas.

This is one of the few drawings in this style, somewhat dark. But I really liked the result and I enjoyed the elaboration process, because it helped me "let my imagination run wild" and get out of my comfort zone.

separa01-carlaisl.pptx.png

Thank you for reading and supporting me.

Learn more about me by clicking here!

Note: I used the google translator to translate the post.

Sort:  

Very original the spawn of Chucky and Kitty, the result of this mixture must be a psychotic tenderness to run away. Thank you for sharing your talent and creativity. Greetings and happy day.

 2 years ago 

Your creativity is very unique and great, I loved this digital drawing where you combine the evil Chucky with the cute Hello Kitty, in addition to setting it on Halloween.
I congratulate you greatly.

 2 years ago 

Me encantó!!!! Simplemente esta hermoso ❤❤ tu creatividad es sensacional! Jamás en mi vida pensé ver a la hija de Chuky y Hello kitty, jajajaja son todo lo contrario pero el resultado es muy bello.

Te felicito Carlita, te deseo muchos éxitos 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26