You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iceland - Enigmatic Beauty Beyond the Arctic Circle | Exploring Arctic Charms and Cultural Riches

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

It was a nice post. Describing a lot, backed with the visuals but it seems like a normal tourist route which many of us already saw in other people's posts & documentaries. Also I felt dizzy watching these soundless videos, looking like .gifs or ?! I would prefer comfortable visuals for my eyes - like photography or a video with audio where you can also speak something.

I'm a traveler & documenting my trips with texts, photos & videos with audio. This is for me preferable presentation. More pleasant for the eyes.

Did anyone else experienced any problems while watching these visuals?

Sort:  
 last year 

I’m no traveler, i travel on vacations and i do share where I’ve been and what I experienced. It’s not a documentary, i posted it, because I’ve been there and i think it’s a good content to share to this community. I don’t know what you have expected to see, i am sharing my experiences and memories with WOX, if you felt dizzy go watch some documentary on Youtube to get some comfortable visuals for your eyes next time. My post is nothing but sharing what I’ve experienced, it’s far from documentary, i am one of the less people who dedicate their time to put a video under the form of gifs, because the site supports only videos with a limited space and it’s a pain in the a** to put such gifs like this.

You could upload a real video on some site which accepts large video files & share a link in your blog here. Good luck! Enjoy your vacations wherever you go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30