You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #076 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is my entry for this round: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@careassaktart/portrait-photography-art-the-mother

Photo18_18_1.jpg

The 1st place is really amazing! Great work @quentindeschamps! How do you find these models?! @reiders again - very beautiful, so soft & intimate! The others are also nice works so congrats to everyone!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the subtle mention!

You definitely deserved it!

 2 years ago 

Thanks!

 2 years ago 

I ask them or they contact me or they are friends ^^ Thank you :)

That's nice to be surrounded by women who are brave enough to do such things & for all of you to live in more opened society. When I was younger, I had younger friends, we were all a bit "crazy" so I did some nice shootings with models but now I have more eccentric ideas & it's hard to find some who would do it... But I'll definitely put some more effort in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57