PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART: The Mother

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The Mother

Photo18_18_1.jpg This is the most epic shot I took on that same film from where I have posted my last film photography post! The lady on the photo is my extraordinary mother Renata (= "reborn") & the dirty bastard dog is my deceased dog Leon ("leo" means "lion" in Latin). This photo has something of Marylin Monroe style in it - in the way how my mom posed, how she held my straw hat, the position of her hand holding my straw hat, the almost crossed legs in curves, like a real lady what she indeed is! Also the white dress she wore, gives a significant level of purity of the photo & this magnificent look! The white color of my mother's car in the background fits perfectly with the ambiance of the image. In the moment I was standing on a wooden boat in Osor, Cres, Croatia & my mother was sitting on a nearby pier telling me that it's not nice to jump of somebody's boat without asking the owner for permission but I was just shooting & shooting & wasn't really listening to what she was saying & then this moment happened. In the meanwhile, Leon wanted to jump on the boat too, cause he was almost always following me wherever I went, except if there was some smelly bitch close by, when he would run by her. This time the boat was moving & the area between was to much for him & also an unusual situation so he didn't, only staring at me wanting me to come back to him... I had the best company with my mom & Leon both caring about my safety & well-being!


My last posts from the same film can be seen by pressing the following links:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@careassaktart/black-and-white-photography-and-art-wooden-boats-and-film-photography
&
https://peakd.com/hive-142159/@careassaktart/my-entry-to-monomad-challenge-4759677eb522a


The unpublished shots from the boat I was jumping on can be seen here too:

Photo16_16_1.jpg

Photo17_17_1.jpg

Photo19_19_1.jpg

Photo20_20_1.jpg

Photo21_21_1.jpg

Photo22_22_1.jpg



This is my entry to # #worldofxpilar challenge... Thanks @axeman for keeping up this great photo-art challenge!




Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!


#croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth #croatiafullofopportunities

Sort:  

Why? It's different post! One original for Steemit & one original for Hive! Check it again & you'll see the difference...

 2 years ago 

According to formal features, it is different, the photographs of the boats are rearranged and have a different number, but ...
the first photo and the text (and this is the most important part of the post, its heart) match 100%. Such a post cannot receive the support of Bооming or CK01. That's what I meant. It cannot be significantly increased by curation.

OK, sorry & thanks for curating anyway. Next time I'll diversify them much more!

 2 years ago 

))it’s better not to "diversify" them, but to make completely different posts on different topics in different sites

ok, it's a deal!

 2 years ago 

👌 :))

 2 years ago 

Nice photo of mom and as always your favorite boats :)

I have recently printed it as a birthday present for my mother's boyfriend!

 2 years ago 

good gift ))
I think you should put your mom in one of your boats now 👍

Yeah! Nice idea!

 2 years ago 

))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57