Photo of the week #115 - Crocodile in Snow

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Crocodile in Snow

_DAP2319.jpg

It was around Christmas 2021 when I visited my favorite girls in Austria. We went for a bike ride & a walk, teaching the little angel Frieda the skill to drive a bicycle. We were also stopping here & there to check around whatever she was interested in - most of all animals, in this case ponies & horses. Children are very interested in their surrounding cause everything is new for them most of the time. They are collecting experiences & learning constantly. I was often with my camera following these moment of togetherness & joy. This little crocodile was also very open to be my model...

This shots I made with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens.




Thanks @mister-omortson for this nice photo of the week challenge!




Here are some other posts with my favorite girls:




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+91 81399 77579.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP8720-2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!

Sort:  
 last year 

You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! / Name of Moderator/
 
wox.PNG

WoW! So nice to hear! Thanks!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36