Beauty of woman's body / NSFW WEEK #211: "Pan Washing"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Pan Washing

_DAP6985-2.jpg

_DAP6986-2.jpg

_DAP6987-2.jpg

_DAP6988-2.jpg

_DAP6992-2.jpg

_DAP6994-2.jpg

_DAP6995-2.jpg

_DAP6996-2.jpg



My ex girlfriend & me were traveling around islands Cres & Lošinj, Croatia in August 2022. Just a day before I took these shots, I cooked a very tasty lunch in her van. We had a great day, snorkeling & swimming in crystal clear Adriatic sea, made love in the evening, slept very well, made love again in the morning... We had a deal she washes the dishes if I cook the lunch. So, I did my part of the deal & she went to do hers. I took my chance to do some nice photos. I like how natural & relaxed these photos are cause she didn't even know that I'm shooting. She just did her washing. I also like the curves of her beautiful body & how it fits the ambiance of the environment. Here I also can how normal & natural for a human is to be naked in nature. We made such a distant relation with nature now & for me, this distance is not natural! Go back to nature everybody!



All these I shot with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens.



This is my entry to Beauty of woman's body / NSFW Contest WEEK #211... Thanks @axeman for keeping up this great photo-art challenge!




Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP8720-2.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!


#croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth #croatiafullofopportunities

Sort:  

Las mejores fotos se realizan de esa manera, cuando no saben que están siendo capturadas por el lente de la cámara, buenas fotografías, hermosa playa y hermosa modelo. Suerte.

Si, verdad! Mucha gracia!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Beautiful photos.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97