LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART: Stoners

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Stoners

These short Stoners series I shot in my hometown Opatija, Croatia. I called them this way cause of some very simple reasons - you can definitely see stones on these photos & somebody put some real effort to create these stone towers & in the same time getting refreshment from the sea cause it was a hot summer. The other reason is that I was most probably stoned in that time & also taking some refreshment spending time on the nearby beach. All the photo were made with long exposer cause I wanted the small gently waves to draw this smooth blurry effect & we made it together - the waves & me! Fascinating sights, ha?!

Negative0-03-3A(1)_1.jpg

Negative0-06-6A(1)_1.jpg This one I consider as the most "arty".

Negative0-02-2A(1)_.jpg

Negative0-05-5A(1)_1.jpg This one for me is the best & would prefer that exactly this one would be considered as an entry to the contest, if any of my shots would be chosen perhaps.

Negative0-04-4A(1)_1.jpg

Negative0-07-7A(1)_1.jpg



These shots I also took long time ago on Ilford FP4 PLUS 125 which I have totally forgotten about. It was laying down in a cabinet. I believe even 6-7 years have passed, possible even longer. Just recently, when I was cleaning the room, I rediscovered it & took it to the craftsman to develop it cause I don't have a dark room nor the equipment or material to do it myself. So, they scanned the negative & sent it to me by E-mail. I was sooo thrilled by the shots & here are some more of them: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@careassaktart/portrait-photography-art-maya. I'll be posting more for sure in the next days! I used an old Nikon film camera to shoot these most probably but it's possible that it was Minolta too cause in some period I didn't have this Nikon but I remember I was using some Minolta for a while. I can't be sure cause long time has passed & I don't remember.



This is my entry to #worldofxpilar challenge... Thanks @axeman for keeping up this great photo-art challenge!




Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!


#croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth #croatiafullofopportunities

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No, it won't work like that.)
I will not be able to submit posts that are duplicated from Hive for promotion.
The fact is that Booming or CK01 (large curators) only support posts with the tag #steemexclusive
But this means that your post is published for the first time on this site. It is best to publish different content on different sites. In this case, no one will have any extra questions)
Personally, I do so.

OK, I'll find the way how to diversify the posts! I promise! ;)

 3 years ago 

Cheers 🖐️ 😊 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, where have you gone?
Your time in the program is wasted... :)

I ain't gone! Now I'm planning to make a real exclusive post! Hopefully it's gonna pass the criteria! I was on the road, visiting my sweetest darling in Austria...

 3 years ago 

This is great news, buddy, get to work, time is running out))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47