NEW CONTEST: "FREE PHOTOGRAPHY" by @bukason007

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone. I’m grateful to this community for putting up this week's free photography contest and I’m glad to participate in it.

My free photography for this week’s contest is a photo of me in a “FOCUS POSITION” which a friend of mine took with my Redmi 9c phone.

PSX_20210625_163046.jpgSource: My design

I love this photo because it reminds me of how my being focused in life has brought tremendous success in the things I do.

FOCUS is one universal law every individual who desires to be successful in his or her endeavors must obey before attaining success in it.

Thanks for reading.

MEET ME HERE

Sort:  

Hola amigo, quedo muy buena está fotografía. Gracias por participar!! Saludos!

Muchísimas gracias. Pero, ¿soy parte de los ganadores del concurso?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55