MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO THIS WONDERFUL COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone, My name is Asoanya Anthony Chukwuebuka. I am from Anambra State, Nigeria. I am super elated to be in this great community and Steemit.com at large.

With my undiluted passion for reading and writing, I believe I will bring my best to the table and also learn a lot from everyone in this great platform.

ABOUT ME

I am 22yrs old, the eldest son out of the four children of Engr. and Mrs. Asoanya. I am currently in my Final year in the university studying Mechanical Engineering.

I started and finished my primary and Secondary education at Aba, in Abia State. I wrote JAMB Exams in 2015 and got admission into Michael Okpara University in Abia State, Nigeria, to study Mechanical Engineering.

HOBBIES AND LIFE PORTFOLIO

My hobbies include:
Reading, Speaking, Playing games, Cooking, Researching, Critical thinking, Washing and Ironing,Mental Visualization, and Gyming.
My hobbies are the solid foundation behind my abilities and skills.

My Portfolio consist of:

I am a Freelancer, A Leader, An I.T personnel, A creative writer, A Chef, An excellent Drycleaner, A Crypto Trader, A Liverpool fan, A Tech-Enthusiast, and A Salesperson.

MY OBJECTIVE

My objective for joining this prestigious platform is to offer my very best by providing valuable and informative content through my write-ups and become a source of inspiration to each and every one here. I also wish to learn and gain a lot from everyone in this platform and have fun too.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT

I wish to acknowledge my friend @stan015 for letting me know about steemit. I also wish to acknowledge in a special, @bright-obias for his great assistance and guidance in posting rightly and correctly. I wish to do better. I also acknowledge steemians who rates me good, those who follow me and my potential followers.

CONCLUSION

I thank everyone who have read to this part of my post. I will do my best to offer great contents in this platform. Your rates and comments would mean a lot to me as I journey to becoming a verified member.

GRACIAS...

#achievement1 #firsttimer #nigeria #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #steemit #lifestyle

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend, I will like you to join these communities:

Steemkidswhere we touch the live of kids with steemit. Be among the first 60 people to join us now and get 1 steem.
Inspire peoplewhere you read and share inspirational posts. We are currently recruiting members to help build the community.

You can ignore this message if you are already part of these communities

Subscribe to our communities and help build it up!!!

IMG_20210623_085244.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the recommendations. I appreciate @madilyn02

Welcome to the steemit family dear @bukason007. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi for your warm welcome.

I will do as you've told me and I will put in my best to the growth of this community and steemit family at large.

Once more, thank you so much 🤗.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bukason007,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29