Art is my very favorite work, so most of the time I do it

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Art is my very favorite work, so most of the time I do it. I did this art sitting this afternoon. Today, at dusk, I made the color of the sun an art of nature.

20210321_065540.jpg

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Materials required: -

  1. Color-vermilion, orange, yellow orange, yellow, white and black
  2. Correction pen
  3. Pencil

The way I did: -

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png
• First I painted the middle part with yellow. Then I painted yellow, orange, vermilion on top.
• I painted from the middle part to the bottom just like the top.
• Then I mixed the colors from the middle side with my fingers, I mixed all the color like it.After mixing the colors well, I drew a line along the middle. First I drew the line with a pencil and then with black.
• I took a picture of the mountain at the top of the spot. I took it with a pencil. I also drew the lower part with a pencil.
• I filled them with black paint and mixed them.
• Then I took 2 trees on the bank. I drew the trees with the help of pencil. I also painted the leaves of the tree with the help of pencil, because if I paint it black, they will spread.
• Then a sun auctioned it with a correction pen. I took it with a correction pen at the bottom to show that the sun's rays are falling on the water. I took the bird next to the sun, flying in the sky.
• I mixed it with white paint on the hills and shores.
• I took pictures of everything step by step from the beginning.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Some Step pictures of my art hope you enjoy it,

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png
IMG-20210320-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210320-WA0045.jpg

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

Also thanks to @bambuka sir who monitoring a great project in this community.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi Bristie, I am not only following the project, but also watching you and your work. One of your friends petitioned to include you in the project. Do you know what stops me from the last step?
You have good posts, but you don't like to chat in the comments. And the support project was created primarily to provide an opportunity to be active with the addition of 50SP
Show your activity, there are still places in the project :)

sorry sir actually i was ssick for that i didn't ans the comment... now i am ok, i am agree to join this project

 3 years ago 

Well, Bristi, if you are ready to be active not only when writing posts, but also when commenting and communicating with other members, then welcome aboard.
I am sure you have already read these terms and conditions and are ready to play :)
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/the-program-14-days-of-diving-community-world-of-xpilar

Your post is manually rewarded by the 2 Steem

thanks sir

 3 years ago 

I like it. It reminds me of Hawaii.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bristy1
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/the-program-14-days-of-diving-community-world-of-xpilar

At first thanks to you sir for add me in this 14 day's diving,i am ready for it.

 3 years ago 

You can already actively switch on :)

ok.sir i am also ready for it..have a great day sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51