My Steemit Journey So Far - My Achievements & Power Up Again !!! (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


shoes-1246691_1280.jpg
background image source


"STEEMIT"

It's my 72nd day in the steem eco-system. To be exact, I created my steem profile on 10th September 2020. After creating my profile I did some research on how steemit works, how I can make a decent income. I found that steemit doesn't allow any kind of plagiarised article, low-quality, or spamming content. I understood that I can make a decent income only through quality content. I started following the successful persons in steemit. I was amazed to see their progress. I wanted to achieve those what they have got. So, I set some specific goals.

"THE GOALS I HAD SET"

I had set a few aims/goals when I started working in steemit. These are below:
  • Complete all the achievements in my first month.
  • Reach 1000sp in the first 40 days.
  • Achieve a reputation of 60 in the first 50 days.
  • Reach 100 followers within two months.
  • Try to engage in my posts.
  • Comment and upvote a minimum of 5 newcomers post daily.
  • Minimum post twice per day. (Dairy post with 100% power up.)

"MY ACTIVITIES"

I will try to explain my activities so far pointwise:
  • To be honest, I didn't expect thousands of dollars at the beginning like the big men was earning. I had a desire that I will get something like that one day if I work hard in a clever way.
  • I tried to write a minimum of one post per day. I did my main focus on the diary post. In the meantime, I continued doing research on how I can write more quality posts except for diaries. I was getting support often. Even I didn't get upvotes for 18-20 posts. But I didn't give up. I knew the path of success is not easy. I knew quality posts is the correct path to success for me. Then the wonderment happened. I received a total upvote of $168 in one night. After a few days, I got a $72 upvote. These events set my tune!!! Really hard work pays off!!!
  • My mindset was to apply for the minnow support as soon as possible because I knew I can get the benefit of 500sp support. To implement, I completed till achievement-4 in the first 12-15 days and qualified for the minnow support program. I have already passed the program.
  • I wanted to make connections with other steemians. I tried to do a minimum of five upvotes and comments in newcomer's posts. I continued engaging in my post by replying to the comments. I used to comment on others' posts too. As a result, I started to gain recognition and followers.
  • I didn't work for myself only. I worked for building the communities also. I delegated in a few communities for building up.
  • I started participating in the contest organized by @steemitblog. I think this is the most clever way to enrich your stem power. Even I spent 6-8 hours researching, writing, and sourcing images. I earned at least $140 participating in those contests till today.

"MY ACHIEVEMENTS"

  • I have completed all the achievements in my first 31 days of steemit.
  • I have reached a reputation level of 65 in two months.
  • I have made a total of 182 posts,1421 comments,1203 replies in 71 days.
  • I have reached 2500 sp in the first two months.
  • I am appointed as a Moderator in two communities.

"MY FUTURE GOALS"

  • I had set my plan to gain 1500 sp in the next 40 days. That means that, I want to have 4200 sp by December 31st, 2020.
  • I had set my plan to gain a total of 120-130 followers in my profile before the end of this year.
  • I have a mindset to contribute more and more to building up the communities.
  • I want to bring more newcomers to this steem eco-system.


"POWER UP"

  • I want to provide more value in the steemit. That's why I have never sold any steem. I don't want to make a profit. I want to keep them for a long time investment. Even, the price of steem continued to fall after one month of my entrance into this system. The people started panicking. But I didn't panic. I didn't sell them though. I used to power up any amount of steem in my wallet. I always want to increase my voting power. Increase in voting power means an increase in curation rewards.
  • I have said already that I don't sell steem. I always try to increase my voting power as much as possible. I had 61.225 steem in my wallet. I bought 139.990 steem from the poloniex. Now, I am going to do a power-up of 201 steem.


image.png



image.png
My steemit wallet before power up



image.png
Total steem I power up



image.png
201 steem become steem power


image.png

Total SP after I power Up.


  • As of today, I did a power-up of 201 steem. Now I have 2873 sp. Hopefully my target of having 4200 sp by the end of this year will be accomplished.


Sort:  

Hard work pays.

Consistency is the key. You've proven to be determined, focused, and have a strong will to aim right. Kudos man. You are doing well. Much love from ckole.

Thanks

এত আইডিয়া তোর মাথায় আসে কেমনে 🤔🤔। তিন তলায় আবার কিছু দেয় নাকি?

Nah,ki je bolen.

So far you have achieved a great deal and I am proud of the as they friend and fellow steemian. Your ambitions for the future is very commendable and I am ready to assist in any way I can.

You can assured of our support and love. Never give up on what you hold dear.

Thanks a lot for your words. You always inspire me to work harder. Hopefully I wont disappoint you.

 3 years ago 

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @boss75 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Great work, I really see your enthusiasm in accomplishing your goals in the system.

Thanks

Anyone with set goals do not miss his way when executing activities. You had well set plans and gave achieved which is so awesome. I wish you many more successes ahead. Kudos @boss75
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks a lot

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks for your support.

 3 years ago 

Hi
Powerups need to be done in your countries timezone on December the 1st to be eligible for prize pool

Thanks for your information. I will do power up again on December 1st hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83