My entry - COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | YELLOW

in WORLD OF XPILAR28 days ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST- initiated by @charter

YELLOW colour

Yellow flowers are a joy and delight to the eye with their beauty. I share with you two examples from my archive.

IMG_5628.JPG

Tulips

IMG_5612.JPG

Narcissus

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

08.05.2024
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
DailyNegativePhotography
DailyInsectsPhotography
DailyFlowersPhotography
DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I am a happy dolphin 🐬

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hermoso color en la flor parece que destella el amarillo del Sol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44