LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:

NFNY7636k.JPG

Source Image: Sent from my Phone

10.04.2022
Location: Switzerland

This is my entry for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116 - initiated by @axeman

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80