You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! :) Chocolate balls with cream and tangerine.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

It's definitely not worth looking at such photos at night. Generally not worth Alieksik my blog night. I'm so sure. It happens that in the evening I review some photos in order to edit them. And I understand that they force me to go and eat something. Very hard work.🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  
 last year 

It's a little easier for me... I don't care about the figure 🤣😂 😅

 last year 

I would like to say that too. But for us girls, excess weight stops much faster than for men.🤣

 last year 

One of the problems is that you worry about it more. Thus, you focus attention on this issue. This alone can provoke the problem itself. This is somewhat similar to autosuggestion :)
And the recipe is simple, it consists in knowing the measure :)

 last year (edited)

We call it the golden mean. You're right. We will look for her. :)))

 last year 

:-))

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50