The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Industrial sunset in St.Petersburg

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.
I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Huawei P20 Pro


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

this is epic shot..i love how the smoke merge with cloud at sunset or sunrise

Thank you! In person, when I looked out the window, it looked epic too!

Wow!
This is beautiful. The editing and all.

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63