Spring sunset at the lake

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.

I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Huawei P20 Pro



And here you can see some of my works, that you can find in my blog

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Beautiful shot! 😊 I love the colors and lighting in this photo - it's like a breath of fresh air! 💚 The fact that you took the time to edit it using Lightroom really pays off. Can't wait to see more of your photography work, especially on your blog link! 📸👍 Would love to hear about what inspired this shot and where you took it - feel free to share!"

I also gave you a 16.07% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

"Wow, I'm loving the vibe of this post! 🌳📸 Your passion for photography is contagious! The photo you shared is stunning, and I completely agree that it deserves to be viewed in a separate tab 😊. It's amazing how nature and cityscapes can spark creativity and inspire us to capture beauty through our lens.

I'm also glad to hear that you share your edited photos with the community - it's wonderful to see talent and artistry being showcased here! 👏

I'd love to see more of your work, so I'll definitely check out your blog for some more amazing photography 📚. And thank you for sharing this post with us - it's a great reminder to appreciate the beauty in our surroundings!

By the way, have you considered voting for xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses? Your vote would be greatly appreciated! 💕"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67