Evening reflection of the city

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I continue to post photos taken with my phone throughout the year. Many of them are made during simple walks. The phone is always at hand, so if I see something interesting, I try to take a picture of it./center>

This time, I was walking along the street in the evening and saw houses in front of them bathed in the light of the evening sun. At this time, I met a puddle on the sidewalk. And I took a photo with reflection. It seems that these sun-painted houses look even more spectacular./center>



Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Best reflections from you!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thank you very much! Glad to hear that from you 😀

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97