Cyprus

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.

I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Huawei P20 Pro



And here you can see some of my works, that you can find in my blog

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"What a lovely shot! 😊 I love how you've captured the moment in your photo. Editing photos can really bring out their full potential, and it's great to see that you're passionate about sharing them with our community 🌿💕. Would love to check out more of your work on your blog - thanks for sharing this link! 😊"

I also gave you a 16.05% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

"Loving this post! 🌿📸 Your passion for photography shines through in every word. I'm a big fan of walking around nature and capturing its beauty on camera too 😊. Your edit skills are impressive, especially with Lightroom - that's some serious talent right there! 💪 And kudos to you for sharing your work with the Steem community 🤗.

That photo though... 😍 It deserves all the love in the world! I'm going to go ahead and open it in a separate tab like you recommended 📸. Your blog is also a must-visit for photography enthusiasts - can't wait to check out your other works there 📚.

Last but not least, let's not forget about our amazing community! 👥 We're all here to support each other and grow together. Speaking of which, if you could spare a vote for @xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses), that'd be awesome! Your vote helps keep the Steem ecosystem thriving 🌱."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30