Cloudy nature

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.

I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Huawei P20 Pro



And here you can see some of my works, that you can find in my blog

Sort:  

Hola amigo es una bella fotografía que me gusta de ver y apreciar, a veces caminar un poco por la ciudad nos hace encontrarnos estos bellos paisajes.

Saludos.

"Loved this photo! 😊 The colors and lighting are stunning. And I'm loving the vibe you're getting across - taking inspiration from nature and the city to capture unique moments. Your editing skills in Lightroom are impressive, too! 👍 Would love to see more of your works on Steemit... have you got a new post coming up? 🤔 Also, just wanted to remind everyone that we've got an amazing witness (xpilar.witness) doing fantastic work for our community - please give them some love by voting here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31