Autumn landscape

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

I love photography. I spend time in nature, walking around the city. And I often take pictures when I see something interesting.

I always edit my pictures (mostly using Lightroom) and love sharing them with the community.


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.




Samsung S22



And here you can see some of my works, that you can find in my blog

Sort:  

"Love the way you capture the beauty of nature and cityscapes through your photography! 😊 The attention to detail in your photos is impressive, and I'm sure it's even more stunning when viewed full-size. 📸💡 I'd love to see more of your work - your blog link is a great resource for discovering new photographers like yourself. Keep sharing your talents with the community, and I'm looking forward to seeing what you'll create next! 😊"

I also gave you a 16.02% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31